Abs & Legs Workout: WBFF Fitness Model Style

Hey Fabulous Fitties !

Gaining and maintaining a competition ready fitness model body along with the right diet requires some weights, bodyweights, cardio, abs, back, leg.. essentially full body training ! No muscle is left untouched really and here is a peek into the exercises I do as I am preparing for the WBFF show .

For my abs, the ‘Roman Chair’ and ‘Rowing Machine’ are some of my go-to moves . While my legs are made for ‘Lunges’ and ‘Leg Presses’ all day everyday, you can never go wrong with those !

Enjoy, like, share and please subscribe to my channel !

Leave a Reply

