Food : Fuel For My Body

Food : Fuel For My Body

Ever heard of “Eat clean, train mean”?! Okay this might not look as appetizing, but believe me it’s delicious and ofcourse nutritious !

This is what I use to fuel my body when I’m in prep mode.. Salad, salad, salad !! I have salad with everything.. and with no dressing too, just fresh scrumptious veg. We need calories/carbs to build muscle but I keep my carbs low with moderate portions of brown rice.. I also stack up my proteins with pan fried chicken breasts (no oil) and omelettes . Yummy in my tummy I say !

How do you fitties eat clean ?

Leave a Reply

